• You are now in...
  • USA

Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

New York

Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP - New York
  • 1177 Avenue of the Americas
  • New York
  • New York
  • USA
  • NY 10036
  • Chairmen: Gary P Naftalis, Thomas E Constance
  • Chairman Emeritus: Ezra G Levin
  • Managing Partner: Paul S Pearlman
  • Number of partners: 112
  • Number of lawyers: 375
  • Languages: English, French
  • International Offices: The firm also has an office in Paris.

Firm Overview:
Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP is a premier, full-service law firm with offices in New York, Silicon Valley and Paris. The firm’s lawyers are leading practitioners in their respective fields, who understand clients’ businesses, demonstrate a strong focus on client service and offer innovative and practical solutions. Kramer Levin represents Global 1000 and emerging growth companies, institutions and individuals, across a broad range of industries.

Main Areas of Practice:  

Accounting Liability:
Contact:
Arthur H Aufses Tel: 212 715 9234
Email: aaufses@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Michael J Dell Tel: 212 715 9129
Email: mdell@kramerlevin.com

Advertising:
Contact:
Harold P Weinberger Tel: 212 715 9132
Email: hweinberger@kramerlevin.com

Banking & Finance:
Contact:
Kenneth Chin Tel: 212 715 9459
Email: kchin@kramerlevin.com

Business Immigration:
Contact:
Ted Ruthizer Tel: 212 715 9421
Email: truthizer@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Mark D Koestler Tel: 212 715 9385
Email: mkoestler@kramerlevin.com

Capital Markets/Finance:
Contact:
Christopher S Auguste Tel: 212 715 9265
Email: cauguste@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Thomas E Molner Tel: 212 715 9429
Email: tmolner@kramelrevin.com
Contact: Ernest S Wechsler Tel 212 715 9211
Email: ewechsler@kramerlevin.com

Corporate:
Contact:
Scott S Rosenblum Tel: 212 715 9411
Email: srosenblum@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Thomas D Balliett Tel: 212 715 9164
Email: tballiett@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Howard T Spilko Tel: 212 715 9267
Email: hspilko@kramerlevin.com

Corporate Governance/ Board Committee Representations:
Contact:
Kenneth P Kopelman Tel: 212 715 9358
Email: kkopelman@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Thomas E Molner Tel: 212 715 9429
Email: tmolner@kramerlevin.com

Corporate Restructuring & Bankruptcy:
Contact:
Kenneth H Eckstein Tel: 212 715 9229
Email: keckstein@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Thomas Moers Mayer Tel: 212 715 9169
Email: tmayer@kramerlevin.com

Electronic Discovery:
Contact:
Norman C Simon Tel: 212 715 7816
Email: nsimon@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Brendan M Schulman Tel: 212 715 9247
Email: bschulman@kramerlevin.com

Employee Benefits:
Contact:
Christine Lutgens Tel: 212 715 9426
Email: clutgens@kramerlevin.com

Employment Law:
Contact:
Kevin B Leblang Tel: 212 715 9306
Email: kleblang@kramerlevin.com

Environmental:
Contact:
Charles S Warren Tel: 212 715 9387
Email: cwarren@kramerlevin.com

Financial Services:
Contact:
Carl Frischling Tel: 212 715 7520
Email: cfrischling@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Susan J Penry-Williams Tel: 212 715 7510
Email: spenrywilliams@kramerlevin.com

Individual Clients:
Contact:
John C Novogrod Tel: 212 715 9327
Email: jnovogrod@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Cheryl E Hader Tel: 212 715 9245
Email: chader@kramerlevin.com

Intellectual Property:
Contact:
Peter A Abruzzese Tel: 212 715 7576
Email: pabruzzese@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Jonathan S Caplan Tel: 212 715 9488
Email: jcaplan@kramerlevin.com

Land Use:
Contact:
Paul D Selver Tel: 212 715 9199
Email: pselver@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Michael T Sillerman Tel: 212 715 7838
Email: msillerman@kramerlevin.com

Litigation:
Contact: Gary PNaftalis Tel: 212 715 9253
Email: gnaftalis@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Barry H Berke Tel: 212 715 7560
Email: bberke@kramerlevin.com

Mergers & Acquisitions/Joint Ventures:
Contact:
Thomas E Molner Tel: 212 715 9429
Email: tmolner@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Howard T Spilko Tel: 212 715 9267
Email: hspilko@kramerlevin.com

Private Equity & Hedge Funds:
Contact:
Thomas T Janover Tel: 212 715 9186
Email: tjanover@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Howard T Spilko Tel: 212 715 9267
Email: hspilko@kramerlevin.com

Real Estate:
Contact:
Michael P Korotkin Tel: 212 715 9155
Email: mkorotkin@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Jay A Neveloff Tel: 212 715 9290
Email: jneveloff@kramerlevin.com

Securities & Shareholder Litigation:
Contact:
Gary P Naftalis Tel: 212 715 9253
Email: gnaftalis@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Barry H Berke Tel: 212 715 7560
Email: bberke@kramerlevin.com

Securitization:
Contact:
Gilbert Liu Tel: 212 715 9460
Email: gliu@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Laurence Pettit Tel: 212 715 9458
Email: lpettit@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Richard D Rudder Tel: 212 715 9470
Email: rrudder@kramerlevin.com

Tax:
Contact:
Howard J Rothman Tel: 212 715 9242
Email: hrothman@kramerlevin.com

White Collar Defense:
Contact:
Gary P Naftalis Tel: 212 715 9253
Email: gnaftalis@kramerlevin.com
Contact: Barry H Berke Tel: 212 715 7560
Email: bberke@kramerlevin.com

Branches

  • 1177 Avenue of the Americas,
  • New York,
  • USA
  • NY 10036
  • Tel +1 212 715 9100
  • Fax +1 212 715 8000
  • Website : www.kramerlevin.com
  • 990 Marsh Road,
  • Menlo Park,
  • California
  • USA
  • Tel +1 650 752 1700
  • Fax + 1 650 752 1800